Annual General Meeting 2010 Photos

Mr Fergus Finlay, CEO Barnardos Ireland, Dr Anna Ridgway outgoing-President, OMEP Ireland, Dr Maura Cunneen
- newly elected President OMEP Ireland and Professor Emertius, Francis Douglas, Patron OMEP Ireland

Dr Anna Ridgway and Mr Fergus Finlay

Some of the OMEP Ireland Committee Members (Kirsten Tyrrell, Dr Denice Cunningham, Pat O' Connor,
Dr Maura Cunneen, Patricia Radley, Dr Rosaleen Murphy and Jean Lindopp) with Mr Fergus Finlay